UPSC 2015 Exam Schedule (Time Table)

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) 2015 Exam Schedule. UPSC is a central government agency authorised to conduct various competitive exams for recruitment.

Name of the Exam conducted by UPSC: Engineering Services Examination, Central Armed Police Forces (Assistant Commandant) Examination, Combined Defence Services Examination, Civil Services Examination, Combined Medical Services Examination, Special Class Railway Apprentice, Indian Economic Service/ Indian Statistical Service Examination, National Defence Academy Examination,  Naval Academy Examination, Geologists’ Examination.

UPSC Exam Time Table:

1. SCRA Exam Dated 18/01/2015
2. UPSC Assistant Architect in CPWD, UPSC Medical Officer Gr.II No.10/2014, Doctor GDO Gr.II No. 11/2014, GDMO No 14/2014 Dated 01/02/2015
3. CDS Exam (I) Dated 15/02/2015
4. NDA and NA Exam (I) Dated 19/04/2015
5. IES / ISS Exam 2015, Combined Geo-Scientist and Geologist Exam Dated 23/05/2015
6. Engineering Services Exam Dated 12/06/2015
7. Combined Medical Services Exam Dated 28/06/2015
8. CAPF (AC) Exam Dated 12/07/2015
9. Civil Services (Preliminary) Exam 2015, IFS (Preliminary) Exam 2015 through CS (P) Exam Dated 23/08/2015
10. NDA and NA Exam (II) Dated 27/09/2015
11. CDS Exam (II) Dated 01/11/2015
12. IFS (Main) Exam Dated 21/11/2015
13. Civil Services (Main) Exam Dated 18/12/2015

Download UPSC Exam Calendar 2015

Latest Related Job Alerts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *