APPSC Recruitment 2018 – UDC, Accountant | 9 Vacancies

Arunachal Pradesh Public Service Commission (APPSC) has recently invited applications for the 9 post of UDC-cum-Accountant. Candidates who’s age is not more than as specified in APPSC jobs notification and having qualification of Degree from the University/ Institute recognized by the Government of India with relevant experience (if any) are eligible to apply for the post.

Jobs Opportunity in Arunachal Pradesh Public Service Commission (APPSC) details:

  1. UDC-cum-Accountant – 09

Educational Qualification:

Any Degree for Government recognised University/Institution

Age Limit:

18 to 30 years age limit

Age relaxation is applicable as per Government Rule for PH

Selection Procedure:

Candidates have to appear for Written Test and/or Interview.

Application Fee:

Non APST – Rs. 150/-

APST – Rs.100/-

How To Apply:

Eligible candidates shall submit online application by visiting www.appsconline.in and follow the “Careers” tab. also read instructions how to apply online for APPSC Recruitment 2018 carefully before you start filling Online Form.

Important Date:

Form Submission Last Date : 06/04/2018

Click here for Job Notification

Apply Online

Reader’s are requested to follow APPSC official advertisement for complete details.


APPSC Recruitment 2018 – APPSC Exam Schedule / Calendar

Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission (APPSC) Exam Schedule 2018 – APPSC Tentative Calendar of Recruitment 2018

SNo Name of the Post Date of Notification Tentative Date of Examination
Screening Test Main
1 Asst. Executive Engineers in various Engineering Service July/August, 2017 15/10/2017(Sunday) 03/02/2018 , 04/02/2018 (Saturday & Sunday)
2 Asst. Motor Vehicle Inspector in Transport Dept., July/August, 2017 29/10/2017 (Sunday)
3 Drug Inspector in Drug Control Administration
4 Asst. Hydrologist in Ground Water Dept/,
5 Legislature Officer in A.P Legislature Secretariat Service Rules
6 Town Planning and Building oversears Town & Country Planning July/August, 2017 12/11/2017 (Sunday) 17/03/2018 (Saturday)
7 Asst. Architecture Draftsmen in Town & Country Planning Sub. Services Surveyors in A.P. Town & Country Planning Sub. Services. July/August, 2017 18/11/2017 (Saturday)
8 Asst. Librarian Grade II A.P Registrar of Publication Sub-service 18/11/2017 (Saturday)
9 Govt. Polytechnic Lecturers August/ September, 2017 10/11/2017 (Friday)
10 Group – IV Services August/ September, 2017 10/12/2017 (Sunday) 25/04/2018 (Wednesday)
11 English Reporters Urdu Reporters

August/ September, 2017

15/12/2017 (Friday)
12 Assistant Public Relation Officer Information & Public Relation
13 Export Promotion Officer A.P. Industries & Commerce Dept/,
14 Dy. Superintendent of Police (Communication) in A/P/ Police Service
15 Jr. Scientific Officer Director General of A/P Drugs Control Administration,
16 AYUSH i)Medical Officer (Homoeo) ii) Medical Officer(Unani) iii)Medical Officer (Ayurveda) iv)Lecturers (Homoeo) v)Lecturers(Ayurveda) in various medical services August/ September, 2017
16/12/2017 (Saturday)
17 A.P Vaidya Vidhana Parishad Civil Asst., Surgeons Gynecology Pediatrics Anesthesia Specialists Others August/ September, 2017 16/12/2017 (Saturday)
18 Asst. Director of Marketing, Marketing Service Dept., August/ September, 2017 25/11/2017 (Saturday)
19 Dental Assistants Surgeons PH&FW Dept., Director of A.P. 25/11/2017 (Saturday)
20 Assistant Electrical Inspector 25/11/2017 (Saturday)
21 Jr. Lecturers 21/01/2018 (Sunday) 27/04/2018 (Friday)
22 Hostel Welfare Officers in TW Dept., September/ October, 2017 25/02/2018 (Sunday) 08/06/2018 (Friday)
23 Sr. Stenographers 27/01/2018 (Saturday)
24 Welfare Organizers Sainik Welfare Dept.,
25 District probation Officers Juvenile Welfare Correctional Services
26 Intake Probationer Officer Juvenile Welfare Correctional Services
27 Asst. Engineers in various Engineering services 07/01/2018 (Sunday) 10/05/2018 11/05/2018 (Thursday & Friday)
28 Group – I Services IA /IB October/ November 2017 25/03/2018 (Sunday) 23/07/2018(Monday) 25/07/2018(Wed’day) 27/07/2018( Friday ) 29/07/2018(Sunday) 31/07/2018(Tuesday) 02/08/2018 (Thursday)
29 Jr. Marketing Asst., Commissioner & Director Agricultural Marketing 24/05/2018 (Thursday)
30 Sr. Marketing Asst., Commissioner & Director Agricultural Marketing
31 Asst., Telugu Translators Secretary of State Legislature
32 Food Inspector Public Health Labs & Food (Health)Admn
33 Inspector of Boilers in A.P. Boiler Services
34 Jr. Translators Director of Translation Dept/,
35 Asst., Training Officer Director of Employment and Training
36 Group – II Services November/ December, 2017 15/04/2018 (Sunday) 01/09/2018(Saturday) 02/09/2018(Sunday)
37 Degree College Lecturers November/ December, 2017 22/02/2018 (Thursday)
38 Reader Grade – II in A.P Registration of Publication Sub Services December 2017/ January, 2018 02/03/2018 (Friday)
39 Archivist in A.P State Archivist and Research Institute
40 Research Assistant A.P. State and Research Institute
41 Technical Asst., in Police Transport Organization
42 Panchayat Secretary December 2017/ January, 2018 13/05/2018 (Sunday) 22/09/2018 (Saturday)

Download APPSC Exam Calendar 2018 – Click Here

Latest Related Job Alerts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *